July 14th, 2024, Concealed Carry Permit Class 4 hrs.

$75.00

Includes the course, fingerprints and applications completed on site.

Course Date and Time:
July 14th, 2024   230pm – 630pm
Course Location:
The Frontline Coalition
3820 E. Ray Road #18
Phoenix, AZ 85044
This class will expire on:
Sunday July 14th, 2024 2:30pm
Category:

Description

EVERYTHING you need to submit to Arizona Department of Public Safety. This fee does not include the $60 fee to AZ DPS for the background check.

You must be 21 years or older to obtain your Arizona Concealed Carry Permit, although any ages are welcome. If under 18 years of age, a parental waiver must be completed prior to class starting that day.

  • Arizona Revised Statute and US Code pertaining to firearms ownership and carry.
  • Arizona Revised Statute and state and federal case law pertaining to laws of self defense, use of physical force, and use of deadly physical force.
  • Differences between robbery, burglary, criminal trespass.
  • Interaction with law enforcement while armed.
  • Post use of force (including deadly physical force) concerns, training, and resources available.
  • Question and Answer period throughout class.

Title

Go to Top